Follow

Disclaimer Feature

mLevel does have the ability to display a text based disclaimer message similar to the one in the image below:

 

disclaimer.png

Users cannot progress to the learning activities without agreeing to the disclaimer if the disclaimer feature has been turned on, and will need to agree each time they access mLevel. If they choose to exit the window, they will be logged out of mLevel and will have to log in again and agree to the disclaimer to access their training.

 

To take advantage of the disclaimer feature, please reach out to your Account or Customer Success Manager.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk