Follow

Adding or Removing Users from mLevel

The Master User File controls all user access to mLevel.  In order to add or remove users from the mLevel platform, you need to add/remove them from the master user file, and that updated file must be processed.

Notes:

  1. While an Administrator has the ability to manually deactivate users in the system, the next time a master user file is uploaded into mLevel, all deactivated users will be reactivated.
  2. All changes to users must be made by the customer. mLevel is not able to make any changes to user files.


Related Articles

Sending a Master User File to mLevel
Creating a Master User File

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk