Follow

Deleting Scores (Clearing the Leaderboards)

Deleting scores is done from the Mission Manager, you can delete scores for all users or individual users from the leaderboard.  This comes in handy if you've been testing your Mission and want to clear all scores generated from testing.  

  1. In Mission Manager, select the Mission which you want to delete users's score for.
  2. Click Mission Details.
  3. Click Manage Scores
  4. To delete all user's scores, click Delete All User's Scores.
  5. To delete scores by user, search for the user and click Delete Data & Scores

Warning: Doing this will result in removing all scores and data associated those users.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk